Social & civic

ninety-nine girlfriends

✓ Source checked.1 upcoming event →
Social & civic

ninety-nine girlfriends

Collective giving, nonprofit learning and community relationships in metro Portland and southwest Washington.

Cost overview · paid

Annual contribution choices $300, $600, $1,200, $1,800, $2,500, $5,000.Cost unconfirmed: one organizer source Every member has equal voting rights regardless of contribution.

Access · unknown

Welcomes women and gender-diverse people connected to womanhood, in the four-county region. Join/renew window December 1 to April 30; membership year May 1 to April 30. Interested joiners should email the membership address. The FAQ page says 'Email us' without showing a membership address in the fetched text, so the guide's membership email could not be re-verified.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.

Can you visit as a guest?

A reading aid over the verified facts. It never replaces the Access fact above.

Can you bring a guest
Unknown No guest facts verified for this group.
How many free visits
Unknown No guest facts verified for this group.
Must you be invited
Unknown No guest facts verified for this group.

No guest facts verified, checked Oct 17

Verified Oct 17: 5 of 6 facts. Unknown: 1 (1 not found).

View profile: ninety-nine girlfriends

Collective giving, nonprofit learning and community relationships in metro Portland and southwest Washington.

Source checked. Organizer source

Annual contribution choices
Annual contribution choices $300, $600, $1,200, $1,800, $2,500, $5,000.Cost unconfirmed: one organizer source
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Equal voting rights
Every member has equal voting rights regardless of contribution.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Welcomes
Welcomes women and gender-diverse people connected to womanhood, in the four-county region.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Join/renew window
Join/renew window December 1 to April 30; membership year May 1 to April 30.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

2026 membership drive
The 2026 membership drive has ended.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Membership contact email
Interested joiners should email the membership address. The FAQ page says 'Email us' without showing a membership address in the fetched text, so the guide's membership email could not be re-verified.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Membership details & sources

Where: Clark, Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington counties.

Cadence: Annual grant cycle, educational events and committees. Membership year May 1–April 30, with summer/winter breaks.

Commitment: Voting encouraged; volunteering and further involvement are optional.

Facts checked Oct 17, 2026 against organizer sources. See the facts list for per-fact status.

Method: X counts facts that matched the organizer source checked Oct 17, including facts correctly shown as unknown. Confirmed does not mean a second source confirmed it. Conflicts and unknowns are flagged on the facts they belong to.

Confirm with organizer: Next prospective-member event; Current contribution refund/renewal details.

What changed

No fact changes recorded.

Back to guideShare this groupMore in Social & civicEmail the guideSuggest a correction