Career & professional

Oregon Association of Collaborative Professionals (OACP)

✓ Source checked.
Career & professional

Oregon Association of Collaborative Professionals (OACP)

Interdisciplinary collaborative-practice professional community with education and networking.

Cost overview · unknown

Full member $150/year, Friend of Collaborative $95/year, student $25/year.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17. Events and training may cost extra; refunds considered case by case.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.

Access · unknown

Full membership requires IACP-certified Collaborative training and professional good standing.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17. Friend tier serves mission supporters without that training.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.

Can you visit as a guest?

A reading aid over the verified facts. It never replaces the Access fact above.

Can you bring a guest
Unknown No guest facts verified for this group.
How many free visits
Unknown No guest facts verified for this group.
Must you be invited
Unknown No guest facts verified for this group.

No guest facts verified, checked Oct 17

Verified Oct 17: 1 of 7 facts. Unknown: 6 (6 not found).

View profile: Oregon Association of Collaborative Professionals (OACP)

Interdisciplinary collaborative-practice professional community with education and networking.

Source checked. Organizer source

Cost
Full member $150/year, Friend of Collaborative $95/year, student $25/year.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Event pricing and refunds
Events and training may cost extra; refunds considered case by case.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Full membership training
Full membership requires IACP-certified Collaborative training and professional good standing.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Friend tier
Friend tier serves mission supporters without that training.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Monthly educational meetings
Monthly educational meetings are a membership benefit.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Oct 15 and Oct 21 events
Oct 15 educational meeting (Zoom, 12-1:30 p.m. PT, 1.5 CLE/CE) is past. Oct 21 Fall Social (Grand Central Bowling, 808 SE Morrison, 5:30-8 p.m., free bowling) stays future but is unverified; neither event appears on reachable organizer pages.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Identity
Interdisciplinary collaborative-practice professional community.
Source

Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source

Membership details & sources

Identity: Oregon Association of Collaborative Professionals (OACP). Free mailing-list signup is not paid membership.

Where: Oregon/Portland and online programs; verify event location.

Cadence: Monthly educational meetings are a membership benefit; socials and training vary.

Facts checked Oct 17, 2026 against organizer sources. See the facts list for per-fact status.

Method: X counts facts that matched the organizer source checked Oct 17, including facts correctly shown as unknown. Confirmed does not mean a second source confirmed it. Conflicts and unknowns are flagged on the facts they belong to.

Confirm with organizer: Event guest price; Specific professional-category requirements.

What changed

No fact changes recorded.

Back to guideShare this groupMore in Career & professionalEmail the guideSuggest a correction