Oregon Entrepreneurs Network (OEN)
Entrepreneurs, investors and business-service providers connecting with Oregon and Southwest Washington's startup community.
Founder base dues $120/$220/$420 per year by revenue.Unknown: organizer page could not be loaded Oct 17. Not checked. Membership auto-renews annually.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17. Other membership prices: individual investor $220/year, fund $420, service-provider tiers $120/$220/$420/$620/$920, academic/nonprofit/government $920.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17. Plans page announces a $25 increase for 2026.Unknown: organizer page could not be loaded Oct 17. Not checked. PubTalk tickets $15 member / $25 nonmember.Cost unconfirmed: one organizer source
Nonmembers can buy selected event tickets. Nov 12 Awards tickets $150 nonmember / $125 member.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17. Monthly PubTalks plus workshops and pitch practice.
Can you visit as a guest?
A reading aid over the verified facts. It never replaces the Access fact above.
- Can you bring a guest
- Yes nonmembers can buy selected event tickets.
- How many free visits
- Unknown
- Must you be invited
- Unknown
Source: Nonmember tickets, checked Oct 17
Verified Oct 17: 4 of 9 facts. Unknown: 5 (3 not found, 2 fetch failed).
View profile: Oregon Entrepreneurs Network (OEN)
Entrepreneurs, investors and business-service providers connecting with Oregon and Southwest Washington's startup community.
Source checked. Organizer source
- Founder base dues
- Founder base dues $120/$220/$420 per year by revenue.Unknown: organizer page could not be loaded Oct 17. Not checked.
Source
Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source
- Membership auto-renewal
- Membership auto-renews annually.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source
Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source
- Other membership prices
- Other membership prices: individual investor $220/year, fund $420, service-provider tiers $120/$220/$420/$620/$920, academic/nonprofit/government $920.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source
Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source
- $25 increase for 2026
- Plans page announces a $25 increase for 2026.Unknown: organizer page could not be loaded Oct 17. Not checked.
Source
Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source
- Nov 12 Entrepreneurship Awards
- Nov 12, 2026 Entrepreneurship Awards at the Sentinel Hotel in Portland. Venue last verified Oct 17, 2026.
Source
Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source
- Nov 12 Awards tickets
- Nov 12 Awards tickets $150 nonmember / $125 member.Unknown: not stated on the organizer pages checked Oct 17.
Source
Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source unknown.
- PubTalks
- Monthly PubTalks plus workshops and pitch practice.
Source
Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source
- PubTalk tickets
- PubTalk tickets $15 member / $25 nonmember.Cost unconfirmed: one organizer source
Source
Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source
- Nonmember tickets
- Nonmembers can buy selected event tickets.
Source
Checked Oct 17, 2026. Source: Organizer source
Membership details & sources
Founder eligibility: $120 for revenue below $100,000; $220 for $100,000–$1 million; $420 for $1–$5 million. Higher-revenue companies are routed to sponsorship.
Other membership prices: Plans page lists individual investor $220/year, fund $420; service-provider tiers $120/$220/$420/$620/$920 by size; academic/nonprofit/government $920. These categories were not checked through checkout.
Price notice: The plans page announces a $25 increase for 2026. Live founder application screens still display $120/$220/$420; treat these as advertised base amounts, not a completed checkout total.
Cadence and training: OEN describes monthly PubTalks plus workshops, pitch practice and other programs. Check each current listing: not every PubTalk is in Portland and community-calendar events may have outside organizers.
Renewal: Plans page says annual auto-renewal on the 12-month anniversary; contact OEN to cancel auto-renewal.
Facts checked Oct 17, 2026 against organizer sources. See the facts list for per-fact status.
Method: X counts facts that matched the organizer source checked Oct 17, including facts correctly shown as unknown. Confirmed does not mean a second source confirmed it. Conflicts and unknowns are flagged on the facts they belong to.
Confirm with organizer: Final checkout fees and selected tier; Future Portland PubTalk date and ticket terms; Program-specific eligibility and additional charges; Refund terms.